Connect with a GE Representative to learn more about healthcare financial products and solutions. 
United States & Canada 
For new financing and general inquiries
hefuscan.geninquiries@ge.com
 
For customer service inquiries
1-800-225-7480
ifjaxcustomerservice@ge.com
   
Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Catharina Witthöft
+49 173 347 4068
catharina.witthoeft@ge.com 
Italy & Israel & Malta
Luca Alparone
+39 34 852 48700
luca.alparone@ge.com
   
France & Benelux
David Biousse
+33 66 587 4803
david.biousse@ge.com
Iberia
Diego Velo Ramos
+34 916632500x1552462
diego.veloramos@ge.com
   
United Kingdom & Ireland
David Turner
+44 1480 839199
david.turner@ge.com
Scandinavia
Anna Walsh
+44 1494 498485
anna.walsh@ge.com
   
Poland & Eastern Europe
Marcin Neyman
+48 22520 5353
marcin.neyman@ge.com
Romania & South East Europe
Mihaela Adochiei
+40 372074698
mihaela.adochiei@ge.com
   
Russa
Alexander Filatov
+7 49573 96811x6333 
alexander.filatov@ge.com
All other European countries
Christian Bernhard
+49 6945 0909 362
christian.bernhard@ge.com
© 2019 General Electric Company     GE Healthcare     Terms     Sitemap